Exhibition info
    Travel Info
    TNT Series
 Home  Speakers  Programme  Registration  Abstract Sub.  Deadlines  Fees  Committees
The 14th edition of Trends in Nanotechnology International Conference (TNT2013) is being launched following the overwhelming success of earlier Nanotechnology Conferences. The TNT2013 edition will take place in the Hotel Silken Al-Andalus Palace, Seville (Spain).

This high-level scientific meeting series aims to present a broad range of current research in Nanoscience and Nanotechnology as well as related policies (European Commission, etc.) or other kind of initiatives (iNANO, nanoGUNE, MANA, GDR-I, etc.). TNT events have demonstrated that they are particularly effective in transmitting information and establishing contacts among workers in this field.
The TNT2013 structure will keep the fundamental features of the previous editions, providing a unique opportunity for broad interaction.

TNT2013 is an EPS sponsored conference
European Physical Society
Keynotes (42 as of 06/09/2013)
  Jean-Pierre Aime (CBMN CNRS-Universite Bordeaux, France)
  Nicolas Agrait  (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain)
  Masakazu Aono (MANA / NIMS, Japan)
  Larysa Baraban (Dresden University of Technology, Germany)
  Robert Blick (University of Hamburg, Germany)
  Paolo Bondavalli (Thales Research & Technology, France)
  Stefano Borini (Nokia Research Center, UK)
  Sebastian Cerdan (Instituto de Investigaciones Biomédicas / CSIC, Spain)
  Ori Cheshnovsky (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
  Giovanni Cuniberti (TU Dresden, Germany)
  Ricardo Diez Muino (CFM - CSIC-UPV/EHU, Spain)
  Bruno Dlubak (CNRS/Thales, France)
  Davide Donadio (MPI for Polymer Research, Germany)
  Antonio Echavarren (Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia, Spain)
  Pedro Miguel Echenique (DIPC, Spain)
  Zeno Gaburro(University of Trento, Italy)
  Costas Galiotis (FORTH/ ICE-HT, Greece)
  Gabriel Gomila (IBEC, Spain)
  Leonhard Grill  (University of Graz, Austria)
  Xiao Hu (MANA/NIMS, Japan)
  Uzi Landman (Georgia Tech, USA)
  Francois Leonard  (Sandia National Laboratories, USA)
  Andreas Leson  (Fraunhofer Institute for Material and Beam Technology, Germany)
  Hernan Miguez (ICMS.US-CSIC, Spain)
  Philip Moriarty (University of Nottingham, UK)
  Satoshi Moriyama (NIMS/MANA, Japan)
  Pablo Ordejón  (ICN2 - Institut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia, Spain)
  Roberto Otero  (UAM / IMDEA Nanoscience, Spain)
  Danny Porath  (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel)
  Eduardo Ruiz-Hitzky (ICMM-CSIC, Spain)
  Josep Samitier (IBEC / UB, Spain)
  Riccardo Sapienza (King's College London, UK)
  Frank Scheffold (University of Fribourg, Switzerland)
  Matthias Schwab (BASF SE, Germany)
  Thomas Szkopek  (McGill University, Canada)
  Tetsufumi Tanamoto  (Toshiba Corporation, Japan)
  Andrey Turchanin  (Universität Bielefeld, Germany)
  Brigitte Voit (Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V. (IPF), Germany)
  Zhong Lin Wang (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
  Qiu Cheng Wei (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
  Genki Yoshikawa (NIMS / MANA, Japan)
  Amaia Zurutuza (Graphenea, Spain)

TNT2013 Specific Sessions
  "Nanobiotechnology" session organised in collaboration with IBEC-UB (Spain) More Info
  "Graphene" one-day session organised in collaboration with ICN2 (Spain) More Info
  "NanoOptics / NanoPhotonics" session organised in collaboration with IFIMAC/UAM (Spain) More Info
TNT2013 Abstracts Books
  TNT2012 Conference Abstracts Book

TNT2013 Material Online. More info

  Dr. Antonio Correia

   Phantoms Foundation

   Calle Alfonso Gomez 17 º Planta 2 - Loft 16

   28037 Madrid (Spain)

  · : © P h a n t o m s    F o u n d a t i o n : ·  |   |   |